2021.06.18, 10:37

7th Meeting of the Thematic Working Group on JIT Expert Network within the PCC SEE


2021.06.16, 10:47

21st Meeting of the PCC SEEE Committee of Ministers


2021.05.12, 14:05

26th Meeting of the PCC SEE Expert Working Group


Jul

27

Online, 11.00 - 11.45 CET (12.00 – 12.45 EET), 2021.07.27

PCC SEE Buzz session | Fix26 – Supporting your criminal investigations – looking back at good practice examples of Fix26


Jul

27

Online, 13.00 - 13.45 CET (14.00 – 14.45 EET), 2021.07.27

PCC SEE Buzz session | The legal architecture of PCC Prüm – a closer look at this multilateral agreement


Aug

03

Online, 11.00 - 11.45 CET (12.00 – 12.45 EET), 2021.08.03

PCC SEE Buzz Session | Fight against illegal immigration - presentation of the ISF SCOPE project implemented by the German Federal Police (GFP)